SH68946224 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Company Secretary
Lives in Panaji, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login SAWAT Name Visible on Login. I have completed my High school in Advertising/ Marketing. I am currently working as a Company Secretary. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are football and cricket. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart and committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Company Secretary with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Fishing, Singing, Driving, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Fishing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH68946224