SH68081976 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, setty balija
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Kurnool, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is fair, she is doing 2nd yr ms(ent. ) in svm tirupati. she is a hardworker in studies.
we are looking for a fair groom, who is either studying pg or completed pg in md/ms( clinical).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, Setty balija
Belongs to -PARIJATHA PUSHPAM gothra
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MYDUKUR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Munnuru Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH68081976