SH62512567 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Commerce
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Catholic
Location
:
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an open minded, independent and liberal person. My friends describe me as strong headed, yet light hearted and fun. Integrity, altruism, loyalty, and acceptance are important to me. I was born in India, but lived in Kenya for a while and in South Africa since the early 90s - where I did all my schooling and tertiary studies. I am currently a retail operations manager for one of the largest groups in the Southern African retail and wholesale industry.

    I am looking to meet and take time to get to know a prospective partner who is from a similar background as myself, with shared values. He must be independent, open minded and take life seriously, but at the same time be able to have a good laugh about things.

    My parents emigrated from India in the late 80's and have been living and working in South Africa for over 20 years. I have two older brothers who also live here.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • South Africa
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • Afrikaans, English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Kerala, India
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • South Africa
    • Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
    • South Africa
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Blogging, Eating out, Learning new languages, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more
    • Australia, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, South Africa... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH62512567