Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Masters degree in Finance
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai.

I am working as Assistant Professor in a Degree college. Previously, I worked for two years as a Financial Research Analyst.

I have done 2-years full-time MBA Finance from University of Mumbai and cleared NET exam for lectureship in degree college.

I'm a fun-loving, humble, straightforward, God-fearing, dedicated person. Like to spend time with my family and relatives.

I wish to settle in Mumbai only after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Indoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: