SH57265859 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi Sahiti
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Indore, India. I am easygoing, yet adventurous, carefree not careless and witty, yet considerate. I like to play all kinds of sports. When not active, I like to read books and watch movies/tv shows. I love to travel and enjoy occasional photography. When in the mood, I like to write about random things on my blog.

I am an explorer and an adventurer at heart and like to try everything under the sun, be it food, activities, books, movies or even music. My taste in each of these is extremely diverse and spans extremes.

I am looking for someone who's fun to be with and at least a little outgoing and adventurous.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi Sahiti
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH57265859