SH55987119 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Birmingham, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is an intelligent and outgoing individual. She is working as an IT consultant after completing her bachelors degree in 2010. She is a very confident, family oriented and honest person with excellent communication and analytical skills which set her apart from others. She moved to the U.S from India when she was 10 years old and has a good balance of both worlds. She enjoys dancing, painting, watching movies, travelling, baking and spending time with her family and friends.
We are a well educated and cultured family. Before moving to USA, I worked as a Sr. Scientist at Department of Atomic Energy and currently I am working as a software consultant. My wife is a Homeopath and currently working in medical administration. My son did his Bachelor's degree in Industrial Engineering and is currently in medical school. We are looking for a smart, intelligent and outgoing boy who appreciates family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Painting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH55987119