SH55701351 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Stamford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am confident man, looking for a nice partner. I am working in US from last 5 years. I was born and grew up in Delhi and have done my Bachelors from India. I love to run, hear music and dance. I am a satisfied man and a true believer of anything that happens, for good.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Stamford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, North Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, North Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH55701351