SH39208774 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Pathankot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my sister is working in a pharmaceutical company as a senior quality officer. My father is a retired army officer, my mother is a housewife. We are three sisters, two of us are married and one younger brother.I am permanent resident of Australia.We are looking groom for my sister to be an Australian match.


My sister loves cooking and reading books in her free time. She is a hardworking and honest girl.She wants that her partner should be down to earth,simple and descent.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH39208774