SH37901332 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Doctorate in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Jammu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is my friend Name Visible on Login, Who has done his M. Phil in Psychology and is presently working as Development officer at University of Jammu and

"I seem to myself, like a child playing on the seashore and picking up here and there curious shell or pretty pebble, while the boundless ocean of truth lies undiscovered before me � i wandered lonely as a cloudThat floats on high o'er vales n hills, When all at once i saw a crowd, A host of golden daffodils, Beside the lake, beneath the treesFluttering and dancing in the breeze.... still i found myself lonely..... I am very straight forward. I make my own Fundas n live upto them bt people around me wanna change me ¦.. dunno why . But they are really great ppl and i love them. I am a PUZZLE so no one can unravel the MYSTRY . of WHAT I AM. I have priorities, but EMOTIONS always take over MATERIALISTIC ones.... And I hate to write all this.... I am probably the most MANIFEST ANOMALY of nature. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed. He has 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH37901332