SH37422206 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SSA
We are here to look a perfect match for our girl Name Visible on Login, She is pursuing her regular MBA in HR and Finance, She is a sincere,helpful,generous, fun- loving girl. She is a well cultured girl with strong family values so want a boy to have same values. He should be a Son and not a Son in law,should be mature enough to
understand her, He should be simple, honest, sincere, down to earth,, as she herself is a simple, innocent and family loving personality, Our family is traditional with modern outlook. . , and we are looking for the same.


Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faridabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH37422206