Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Native being Karnataka ,born and bought up in Mumbai. My daughter is
very caring and beautiful human being. relatives and friends describe
her as patient , smart, smiling, and good host. professionally she has
completed her graduation from Mumbai university and pursuing CA & CS
studies from Mumbai chapter. Her interest lies in Music and also she
has been vocally trained in Hindustani classical and have trained in
classical dance form of Bharatnatyam .

Belong to upper middle class family. Father is Chemistry student has
been QA manger for dental , Flavors and fragrances in Hindustan unilever
for 22years and now is into business of the same (Technical head)
.Mother is Postgraduate and is personality development trainer and
lecturer at MBA college. Younger sister is pursuing Masters in
Information Technology from Mumbai university .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Dharwad View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: