Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! People close to me consider me a caring and simple individual with a fairly good sense of humor (which can be wacky/goofy at times). I have an eclectic taste in music as well as movies. I would say I'm well read, enough to talk intelligently on a variety of topics.
Traveling is something I like (with good company!) and in general I like outdoor activities. I grew up in a joint-family and value my family a lot.

I did my schooling (Fr. Agnel School) and engineering (IP University) from Delhi. I'm working in one of the big four IT companies as a Consultant. I came back from the US in December, 2013 after a 3 year stint there and will be going on a sabbatical in June to pursue my 2-year Masters in Regulatory Governance from TISS (Tata Institute of Social Sciences).

I'm looking for a smart, caring and well-educated girl with a mix of traditional and modern values. Someone who is sensitive, genuine and has a good sense of humor.

... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: