SH23492476 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Verulam, South Africa
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im Name Visible on Login, Decent, little stubborn/moody, little shy. i like joking around with family. i dont drink smoke or club. im not very sociable. dont go out much(i am willing to try and change though if i do get a very outgoing guy), crowds make me uncomfortable. dont like being in the lime light. spend most of my time watching tv listening to music (i love tamil music) I do house chores bt cooking is something that i am not good at. i have 6 dogs(wish to keep even after marraige). i have a level 3 national certificate in instrumentation and now awaiting a job. im not good looking, i dont have a good qualification, bt i promise to be a good wife :) i dont wish to have a wedding, i would just like to get registered and life happily.. humble request to please upload photos before sending me a request :) thanks

Decent, simple, honest, friendly, good job, responsible, independent, family type, trustworthy, someone to keep me happy. dont drink or smoke. prefer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Verulam, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from South africa, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH23492476