SH22262549 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin,Sanadya Brahmin
Location
:
Raipur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple guy, loves to entertain people, loves food, always seeking to have some special dish, i am quite honest also, believes in hardwork only as there is nothing like "shortcut" which exist in my life. i am seeking for the person who will be honest, focused, understanding, give respect to all our elders & love to all our naughty bro. & sis.

    My Native place is in Katn (M. P. )i. I have working parents, both are govt. employee in Irrigation department, Katni (M. P. ). We are four members in our family, i. e. Father, Mother, Me & my younger brother. My Parents did inter-caste marriage, my Mother was a chirstain from Kerela, now she is complete Brahmin, follows all the tradtion of our community. My younger brother is studying MBA in Nagpur and simultaneosly doing job with a prominent construction company of Nagpur. Our relatives is in Nagpur, My uncle Mr. Atul Rajoria former prominent fencing player of Maharashtra, he wons various prizes under it. Now he is a successful businessman, he runs his business from Nagpur itself.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sanadya Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Katni
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional, Teacher, Training Professional (Others), Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH22262549