SH16723459 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working for Infosys, she has done her bachelors in computer science engineering. I am working as Assistant General Manager in Automobile Industry(Subros), my wife is a house wife, she also has a brother who is studying in 12th Std. My daughter is fun loving, friendly and career oriented. She is looking forward to work even after marriage.

We are looking forward for Probashi bengali, fun loving and friendly, open minded. Preferably from IT sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH16723459