SH12574439 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Dagur
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my sister as someone who is intelligent, confident, caring and ambitious with great sense of humor. she has done MBA with specialisation in H. R. & Finance and currently working as an HR Executive in Noida. she has been brought up in a mix of traditional & moderate family values. she balances her life & relation very maturely. she prefer maintaining cheerful disposition & loves to be with the family members. i m here happy to say that she is the perfect match for the person having beautiful heart....nnI am working in parliament of india while my wife is a govt. teacher. My parents now living in our native village, taking care of our ancestral property & managing farming there, always insisting on being independent in life. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to give us great values. My Brother, younger to Name Visible on Login, is working in Delhi police.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Dagur
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bulandshah, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Blogging
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH12574439