SH12502742 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput - Lodhi
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • WELCOME TO MY PROFILE LOADING LOADING HERE IT GOES:I am Working as a M.D in my own software company,Done my B. TECH, Previously working as a software professional Living in Bangalore, I Have my own Dairy farm and travel and tourism company as well which is taken care by my father and younger brother.Father is a retired I.A.S Officer mother takes care of our home. I do modelling anchoring TV shows. Like to live fast and work hard, selfless service to Name Visible on Loginkind is my motto in life. I am a funny and talkative person like to visit new places and explore the heritage and beautiful culture of our country. I believe we belongs to one nation and we all r Indians so state and caste doesn't matter to me. There are so Name Visible on Loginy things about me it's better if you show your interest to get to know me better cause u can't judge a person with his looks after all character and personality matters above all. I am basically looking for a smart talented educated lady. Working professional is my priority and if she is tall and beautiful that would be like icing on d cake.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Lodhi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Model building, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Writing
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing
    • American, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi... more
    • Not Important
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH12502742