SH52282712 
Profile created by Parent
34 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, kutab shahi awan
Bachelors degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is Beautiful, pretty, humble, kind, educated with mature thinking, with traditional values, very simple in thoughts, pleasent natured girl, down to earth yet confident, well mannered and knows very well how to lookafter herself very loving, caring, smart and warm person.. respectful to elders and adores children, , wants to live life to fullest with easy going attitude. , want to be happy and keep others happy, firmly believes in family values.....

Converted shia family.
KUTAB SHAHI AWAN
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Kutab shahi awan
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Mssaima