SH97183157 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Brandon, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • :To sum up my life in a few lines: Born in Hyderabad, India, but flew to Saudi Arabia (when I was 28 days old according to mom), and have grown up there and moved to the states for college. I am a fun loving girl, but also follow the principles of islam at the same time. I also don't wear the hijab currently. I love movies, reading, traveling and videogames:) I have a good blend of values while still staying completely true to my indian culture, without compromising my religion. Both my parents work, and I've grown up with the respect and love, my parents have for each other. Any rishtas would go through my parents, but I am completely involved in the process. My family is from Hyderabad, India but live in Saudi.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • Arabic, English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Brandon, Florida
    • Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking
    • Eating out, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games... more
    • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Mofpharm1