SH80857926 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

my name is Mitra.. I have completed masters in Agri-Business Management; now I am working with A reputed MNC as a Manager - Business Development in Mumbai.
I like to travel a lot (especially on Bike), play sports, eat good food; I just love to go on trekking, nature trails, hiking.
I belong to joint family & I will be staying with my family after marriage.
I completely respect Individual thoughts & feeling, I dont like to impose my thoughts on others vice verse.
I believe in individual space, thought. I don't mind if my partner wants to continue with her education/job rather I would promote it. I belong to joint family of 9 members. Everyone is highly educates & have liberal thinking. We own one house in Dombivli & one farmhouse at badlapur.
My family includes my grandfather ( astrologer ), Grandmother (homemaker), Father (consultant), Mother (teacher), Uncle ( C. A having own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Dombivli, with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Photography
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Mitra_Bhat