SH51571419 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni Hanafi, khan
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Student
Lives in Islamabad, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i m mehak khan from pakistan nd i live in city, islamabad n doing bechlor.. I m very beautiful n attractive girl with kind n caring heart i belong to v respected family thats y wanna most caring n optimistic life partner... i wnt my partner here in islo or abroad but not indians plzzz nor any non muslim show any intrest in my profile thx.....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni Hanafi, Khan
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu, Pashto

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from islamabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 43
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Mehak_456