SH84324325 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Gupta
Diploma in Fine Arts
Interior Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I m very down- to- earth, self made and hard working, I believe in...have some need some, caring about all little things, practical , understanding and presentable. mature outlook towards life, Jolly as well to adapt and handle situations, Working as a freelance Interior Designer, have own well estb. interior design Co. named X-INTERIOR located at sahibabad, and I have a design studio of decorative art object Name Visible on Loginfatureing unit. As asset my own mig flat in Rajendra Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghz.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Gupta
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nawada, Patna, with liberal values. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Nature
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Manudesigner_7