SH19730286 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, thakkar
Bachelors degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login currently working as a media professional , originally based and brought up in baroda, i am the youngest of three children. My both siblings are married & settled in Australia ( Sydney) for a long time now:)
After many few visits to Australia, and with a careful consideration of a better future, i wish to make Australia My new home:)-
My personality is simple, sensitive & smart. I respect traditions and carry strong family values. I come with a flair of creativity, and look ahead to pursue my career into similar direction.

I am looking out for a partner who is matured minded and respects individuals.

Well, thanks for reading out my profile and if you think we can be a match then express your interest!!

Good Luck
Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Thakkar
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from baroda. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Soni... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
City Living in Sydney
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Mansi4795