Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, . I was born in Germany and moved with 17 to UK and now I am living here nearly 12 years. I completed BSc (hones) Business Information Systems degree in UEL. Now I am working for HP DataCentre, I give value to friends and family. My favourite colour is black, white and dark blue. In my free time I go to GYM to get fit. If you need further information, don't hesitate to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Germany
Can Speak English, German, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sri Lankan, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: