SH91016133 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a down-to-earth girl, who works hard, but loves to have fun. I have a pensive side, but a silly side as well. I'm horrible at telling jokes, but I try regardless. I love spontaneity and doing things on a whim. I love heart to heart conversations, or any meaningful conversation. I enjoy traveling, trying new cuisines, shopping, MMA, and most of all, watching Bollywood movies. Seriously.

I've been born and raised in Los Angeles, and I love this city. But I've traveled quite a bit, particularly to Southeast Asia and Europe. Southeast Asia because of a study abroad program that I completed in Singapore. And Europe, well, that was just for fun? Out of all the countries I've been to, Indonesia is my favorite. I have plenty of interesting itineraries and stories to share, and can't wait to add more to them. Next on my travel list is Chile and Argentina.

On an education basis, I graduated with my Bachelors in Business from USC, and I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Manju_1014