Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter loves music, film, theater, literature, art, cooking and history. She has completed her Bachelors Degree and will complete her Masters in Film and move to Los Angeles for a career in Movie Production. Looking for an educated Christian, upwardly mobile, westernized Indian with some traditional and strong family values. Must be self assured, compassionate, good natured and enjoy life. Parents are both professionally educated with successful careers. Born again Christian family - Settled in US 30 + years. Westernized outlook with some traditional Indian family values. Only one younger sister in college. Please no one living in India. Must be permanent resident or citizen of the USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Born Again
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from USA, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket, Horseback Riding, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket, Horseback Riding, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: