Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Maurya
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Below are few details of me that I have tried to pen down, to give a brief about myself.

After completing my B.SC from CSJM University Kanpur, I did 1 year Certificate course in Radiological Physics from Mumbai. As present, employed as a Scientific Assistant with Central Government PSU, posted in Kota, Rajasthan. On personal front, I am bit simple but also knows to enjoy the moment whole heartedly. Friendly nature helped me to adapt all type of environment. I am always there to help the needy and found pleasure by helping them.

My hobbies include playing different types of sports activitites like lawn tennis, chess, puzzles and crosswords along with these also love to travell, watching movies of any genre and listening to different types of music. As loves to be an adventurous person hence I do indulge in adventurous sports like trekking and hiking.

We belong to a moderate Hindu Kushwaha Name Visible on Login Middle Class family. My father is a retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Maurya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lakhimpur Kheri, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya, Hindu:Saini
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: