SH95168724 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi, chakali
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Warangal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my M. B. A. & working as a service area manager IFB Industries pvt. ltd.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi, Chakali
Belongs to jalaneela gothra
Lives in Warangal, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from warangal, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Technology, Reading
  • CuisineAmerican
  • MusicFolk Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio
  • Interests
  • Technology, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 4' 6"(137cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH95168724