SH88289758 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin,Koknastha
Location
:
Auckland, New Zealand
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiya, my name is Name Visible on Login (:I would describe myself as a quiet person to start off, but outgoing person once you get to know me.

    I love sharing a laugh and my thoughts and views on things in general. I guess its the matter of clicking with someone, well I usually do, and once I do, I am quite the loyal and trustworthy person (:
    I value and enjoy spending time with my loved ones, and I think its important to give to my family and friends what I receive from them in abundance!

    I really enjoy checking out new places when spending time with my family and friends; be it beaches, shopping malls, restaurants or nice parks. I also have developed a real interest for photography and I would call myself a passionate photographer :) I have used my travels overseas to develop this interest further over the past few years.I believe in living every moment like its my present.

    I really enjoy my job as a teacher because I feel that I am helping shape the future generation of the country where I am teaching.

    I am on this site to basically find someone by looking to be friends first, and eventually find the right person for me to spend our lives together. I believe that marriage is a sacred and special bond between two people (: I am looking to find someone who is stable in his career and emotionally, is trustworthy, honest with tact, and caring in his nature. I would like to feel supported and safe around him and for him to know he can be much the same around me. It helps if there is common interests in movies and travelling as well. I would like to be able to talk to him about my opinions, thoughts and feelings and know he will respect the similarities as well as differences. And of course, lots of laughs and chats and love over time would be just choice (:

    Enough about me, if that sounds like you, drop me a message :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Singapore
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Koknastha
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • New Zealand
    • -, Auckland
    • Singapore
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Tennis
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH88289758