SH87962392 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Sr. Research Scientist in a reputed pharmaceutical company, earning Rs.9.5 Lacs plus perks p.a. My younger sister is married,
Working as Research Scientist in BMS. New Jersey,USA. Brother in Law is working
as Sr. Scientist in Merck in New Jersey USA


. My hobbies are playing cricket, Badminton, listening to music, traveling, swimming and
Gym . My father is retired and mother is govt. Servant. Ours is a moderate family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
He personally has a liberal approach to life. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH87962392