SH86580242 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Kutchi
Vania
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Overview...
I am born and brought up in Mumbai
& completed my Graduation (B.E) in Mumbai. Presently in UK, London from few
years. Completed my masters in IT Security in UK and now working for a London
based company.

My QualitiesÂ…

This being a profile, I have to list a few of my qualities, so here goes:

I like to keep myself physically fit and active, health conscious, strong will power, finance conscious, I Independent, honest, intelligent, smart decision taker, emotional, romantic, practical , mature & everyoneÂ’s
well wisher.

I loveÂ…

Adventure - in any form, at any time!
Sports – I like most of the sport activities, and curious to try the new ones. Some of my favorites are Dart, Pool, Snooker, Archery, Tennis, Swimming, Horse riding, Football, Cricket, Rifle shooting, squash and many more...
Traveling – Been to UK, Belgium, Germany,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Vania
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhujpur, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH86580242