SH85544725 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Baltimore, MD, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well to keep this as real, and down to Earth as possible... I'm just very... awesomely... perfect. Haha. But really, my Mom opened up this account for me initially and I decided to take matters into my own hands. I'm a very lively, fun, loving, playful person who likes to try new and different things, making me very spontaneous... and mischievous. I like being outdoors, and doing things like kayaking, ice skating, visiting national parks, beaches, and forgotten places. That being said, I also like the days where it's just nice to stay in, kick-back and pop in a movie, possibly play a game, in which you will lose. Traveling is something I enjoy, and hope to do a lot more of in the future. Nerd warning: I love to read, watch all kinds of movies and listen to all different types of music. I think the selection of music in my iPod would confuse most, as it ranges from Backstreet Boys all the way to Bach. I enjoy intellectual and random conversations. I have a strong belief that a relationship should have the foundation of a strong friendship. I'm a very family-oriented person, because family values are key. I'm moderately religious, and am always in the pursuit of more knowledge and understanding, as I think everyone of all religions should be--religion is very important to me. My passion in life is to help people. I'm currently completing my master's in Mental Health Counseling in Baltimore, MD
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH85544725