SH81485149 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, sunnii muslim hanafi
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualikum i am looking for a well settled groom for my sister. we are from a good religious family with broad thinking. we are looking for the groom who has good understanding, respect for religion and elders.MY sister is a religious humble n easy going person with good moral values n broad thinking .aap humein is par raabtha karein proposal for marriage under score one two three at yaahooo dot cam.my sister have completed her schooling from jeddah and her graduation n post graduation from hyderabad india.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunnii muslim hanafi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india hyderbad, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • CuisineLebanese, Moghlai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Moghlai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Guntur, Hyderabad, Krishna
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH81485149