SH80246667 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a very down to earth, fun-loving & caring girl who holds strong family values. She has completed MCA and is currently working with leading software company in Pune.
In the words of girl "Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login. Would describe myself as down to earth, open minded, progressive and fun loving person. My hobbies include reading, music, movies and Dancing. Basically looking for a well educated, broad minded, easy-going and caring partner who is more of a friend than a husband as I believe it will make life easy and beautiful for both the partners".
And last but not the least : Thanks for taking out time to go through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH80246667