SH71736068 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Katta, Jhanginiya
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and down to earth boy. I respect our tradition and family values utmost. I am fun loving boy love to watch movies, netsurfing. My schooling is from my home city Beawar, MBA from Jaipur. Working in Deutsche bank as an Team Leader. I am also doing CS to continue my studies because i think learning never ends.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Katta, Jhanginiya
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Beawar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Net surfing, Cooking
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Net surfing
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH71736068