SH71635098 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi
    i m Name Visible on Login

    "Some Reasons definitely make Relationship strong, but only strong relationships will remain without Reasons."


    i m Good looking , smart, handsome,intelligent,well-educated,cultured, fun loving, caring, romantic, confident, passionate,practical, emotional by memories, Energetic, flexible,mature,stylish, friendly,trendy, Best friend, Gr8 companion, having morden thoughts, good sense of humour & presence of mind etc

    Having good memories of past, living in present & keeping the eye on future.
    I m Ambitious . i think that with passion,decision & vision we can take steps of success.
    Live ur dream, make it bigger & better , work for it hard.
    It's Never too late to chase ur dreams.
    I want to explore maximum potential out of me.
    i strongly believe love should be passionate enough to feel its sense into your soul throughout your life..

    i m open minded, believing in gender equality, respecting women ,having good dressing sense & style statements,rich values ,Quality choice, try to enjoy the life fullest, each moment like there is no tomorrow.
    assuring Love, trust & deep commitment.



    i like singing, dancing, music , watching movies,drama,acting bollywood updates , sports, hang out with friends , like to organise & host the events, consulting Expert faculty in colleges , social activities & most importantly having that spark & Charishma to make people happy & to be good human being .


    i m ready to relocate anywhere.

    Nuclear very much practical & flexible family
    Well Educated family father is retired from Dena Bank .
    My mother is from Mumbai
    i have two sisters both are married. so only me & parents .
    One of my Uncle is at Bangkok ( CA, CS) . His Son is MBA from US & working in Earnst & Young.
    Other uncle was at Muscat ( B Pharm ) his son & daughter in law are MS Optho. FRCS LONDON .
    One brother in law is CA is Assistant Vice president in ABB in Baroda.
    Other is MBA at as Manager in Magma fin. corp. in Ahmedabad

    I have done Executive MBA in finance From Nirma University & BE electrical From Gujarat University
    i had also got admission in MBA IN ITBM Symbiosis International University.
    Top ranking students Awards winner, Singing ,Essay , hand writing & languages competitions winner
    School first up till SSC, 3rd rank in university in 8th sem.







    Looking for a girl who is good looking,understanding, smart, charming,loving, good companion,best friend, having modern thoughts,educated or from creative field etc.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana... more
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH71635098