SH65580150 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Koli,Ambiga
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Firstly I would like to thank you for visiting and taking interest in my profile. I am the person with down to earth attitude and have value for our tradition and respect for individual. Born and brought up in Pune, completed my Engineering graduation from university of Pune. I have 2 sibling's 1 brother and 1 Sister. Brother is married and working with IT industry as Consultant. Sister is married.

    Father is is retried Govt Employee and mother is homemaker

    I am working with IT industry as Consultant with Designation of Team Lead. I have travelled so far 9 Countries and stayed in 3 countries for long term for my project work.

    I am looking for life partner who can understand me as a friend, she should be loyal and willing to be my better half this is only my expectation.

    I have one Niece and one Nephew.

    My hobbies are Travelling, Trekking, Out door Games Like Cricket and Football, Cooking. Like to watch Romantic, Action and Family based movie of English and Foreign language.I value my family.

    About my past I will inform you later.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Koli,Ambiga
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH65580150