SH62315996 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Tamil Vellala and malayali tharagan mixparents
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Sheffield, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I?m Name Visible on Login. I have just finished my MSc in Chemistry and Entrepreneurship. I?m a professional scientist and am currently looking for a job.
My friends describe me as easy going, loyal fun loving and caring person. I love to travel and experience new things. I also like to read fiction as well as watching movies and documentaries. I also like to experiment with new recipes and cook for my family. I love my family and am very close with them. My family are based in the UK. My dad is a consultant physiotherapist and my mum is a clinical coding officer in the hospital information department. I have one younger brother who is about to start university. My grandparents are based in India and we visit them often.
I hope to find a husband who can be my friend and companion. He should be open minded and understand that family is a priority. I would prefer someone who loves to travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Tamil Vellala and malayali tharagan mixparents
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vellore. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH62315996