SH61260515 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Vaishya
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me :

    I am no extraordinary but surely honest, hard-working and genuine guy. I can say, I am a good listener, people around me like me and most importantly have lot of trust on me. I want to be the best friend of my life partner, not only by taking care of her but also by supporting her in every walk of life. I believe to live a very simple lifestyle and always remain to be grounded. At the same time, I can be a great companion of my partner if she loves to enjoy the life.
    By the way, I am a Master of Computers, and by God's grace, working in one of the topmost bank at Dubai (UAE) as a System Analyst (Java/J2EE). I am strictly a non-smoker and non-drinker and do take care of my physique.

    Expectation :
    Need a simple girl with a beautiful mind and heart who genuinely understands her own responsibility to maintain and bring happiness and love as a part of her new family. The most impressing fact for me would be, by nature, she should be very friendly, caring and loving for my parents too. Our whole family is committed to keep her happy always. If she is highly ambitious, we will make sure she gets full support for whatever she wants to achieve. I am really expecting my in-laws to be also very friendly and down to earth.

    The girl will have option to stay either in India or Dubai. I will adjust accordingly.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH61260515