SH60101185 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Adelaide, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my self Name Visible on Login. I have done my B. Tech. Civil engineering from Nirma university, then completed master in town planning from south Australia . Now i am working for Salvation Army, Australia. Looking for a good looking caring partner who have family values and indipendet personality.

My dad (M.sc.) worked as class one officer in gov. of Gujarat . My mum (B.A.) is house wife . My younger sister has done clinical research and now working for private hospital. Where as my elder sister got married and living at Rajkot
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pipal, dhandhuka, ahmedabad, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH60101185