SH56690094 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Maini
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a responsible, fun loving and sensible girl with conventional Indian values who loves
to spend time with family and friends. Currently working with Bharti Airtel as an AM - HR. Recently transferred to Bangalore. We belong from Delhi and right now i am staying in Bangalore with my Mom. We have our own house in Delhi, my father is staying there. We do not have any long term plans to stay in Bangalore but in case i will get my life partner who wants to be in Bangalore only then we can think to relocate permanently and am looking for a life partner who either stays in Bangalore but belongs from North India or who is setelled in Delhi only. I am very flexible to relocate to Delhi again.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Maini
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH56690094