SH54365566 
Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, gsb
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login, working as Manager with Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. I am a Simple, fun-loving and caring person. I'm quite open-minded about life in general; I am a family oriented person and grown up in traditional and educated family.
I am looking for a partner who is confident,jolly, smart & co operative in nature. Should love cooking.We are 3 members in family, short & sweet.
My father is retired, used to work with HLL, currently working as Financial Advisor. My Mother is very good homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gsb
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Achara, Malvan, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet
Non-Veg, Vegan
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH54365566