SH49306328 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a hardworking, homely girl who is regular in church. and choir. She used to participate enthusiastically in all college extra curricular activities as a leader and conductor. She cares and considers everyone.


Brought up in CSI background, but her sisters are now members of Marthoma church. Both of the sisters are married and settled in Sunnyvale - California & Miamisburg - Ohio, USA.


We are from Thiruvananthapuram, and she did her studies in there itself. Our parents are retired teachers.

We are looking for unmarried well, educated, god fearing, working groom from a good family background. We prefer guys who are non smokers and not drinking. She recently started working as a nursing officer(lieutenant) in Command Hospital ,Kolkata Indian Army.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Singing, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH49306328