SH29947336 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Education
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Shrimali
Location
:
Nagpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person and love to make many friends. i am an optimist. i can prepare good food and like to try new recipies. i love Travelling, learning new forms of dances, reading, watching movies and exploring new things in educational field. i have been brought up in a modern atmosphere but i respect and follow my values and traditions from heart.
    I have done my Masters in English Literature and have been teaching in college since 4 years. I have represented India as a cultural ambassador and have been to Australia in Group Study Exchange program by Rotary in March 2012.
    I am also a dance choreographer and have been running an academy for 11 years.
    I am looking for a partner who is financially and morally independent, takes his own decisions, respects parents, family and family values. Non- smoking, teetoteller. Loving, honest and supportive.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Shrimali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Country Music, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Cricket
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian... more
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
    • Gujarati, Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH29947336