SH25616588 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Iyengar
Bachelors degree in Science
Student
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm cheerful, optimistic and open-minded. I enjoy singing, cooking, writing poetry and blogging. I also like the outdoors and am very interested in music, world cultures, travel and nature.

I've been studying in London for 6 years, from Biology undergrad to doing a PhD in microbiology. During this time, I've acquired quite a taste for unraveling the mysteries of life. I plan to live and work in the UK.

I'm very down-to-earth when it comes to having fun and spending time with friends and family. I'm generally outgoing and I like striking up a conversation about anything and everything. I grew up in Trinidad and Tobago in the Caribbean. My parents are from Bangalore, where I was born.

In a life partner, I prefer someone warm, smart, communicative and caring. Having a sense of humour is essential.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Trinidad and Tobago
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH25616588