SH10205520 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Media Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Without the obvious bias that comes with being parents, we would describe our daughter as loving and kind with a very generous spirit, she's smart and fun loving, beautiful within and without and most importantly is very family oriented. She has a wide array of interests including music, reading, the arts, the cinema, loves going to good restaurants, visiting different countries and cultures and keeping fit and healthy. We are looking for a lovely groom who reflects all her qualities, keeps the family at the centre of his life, who is liberal in his outlook but at the same time respects and values our Indian cultural traditions. Whilst we would like a Hindu and an Indian we don't place any particular preference on regionality, however as we are both doctors, we are quite particular on finding a doctor for our daughter. So if you are a nice, kind Hindu Indian doctor who lives in the U. K then please do contact us and we would be very pleased to see if you are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH10205520