SH08103817 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, caste no bar
Doctorate in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is pursuing PhD from University of Science, Philadelphia USA
He is very down to earth and kind in nature.
He is very much liked by our whole family. He has a caring nature.
He loves photography, music, reading and traveling.
He would like to be with the person who values family and who understands him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Caste no bar
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barmer, Rajasthan, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH08103817