SH04970034 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Dentist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Scheduled Caste,Mala
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • 1. My Daughter is a Part-time Doctor (Dental Surgeon) and she is preparing for Civil Services and other Competitive Exams, while attending Coaching Classes as she is aspirant of Civil Services. She is also pursuing part-time M.A. (Public Administration) from IGNOU. Qualities in her briefly she is well talented, highly polite with a degree of patience, quite calm and positive thinker with frank and firm in decision making also bit reserved...
    2. Our family is well educated and close knit family with positive eye on future.
    3. I am M.Tech., I.I.T. Delhi. B.E., College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyd. MIETE, Mumbai, CNE and CNA Novell, USA. (Telecommunication / Networking Specialist) in position as Asst. General Manager - IT in a well reputed PSU/Govt. in the Dept of Info Technology.
    4. My wife is Homemaker though she is very well educated and qualified with B.Sc., B.Ed., and MBA (HR) from Osmania University, Hyd. She was working as Senior Teacher earlier. Now, she is into Meditation and Spiritualism.
    5. Have one Son who is B.Tech., (Mechanical Engineer) attending full time coaching and preparing for Civil Services as he is also aspirant of Civil Services.
    6. Maternal Uncle i.e.,my wife younger Brother is IPS Officer and he is in the post of Inspector General, Madhya
    Pradesh Cadre.
    7. We are looking for: Groom should be well educated, talented, tall and handsome either working or business who respects Elders and Family members. He may not be necessarily from the same Community; other like-minded communities are also welcome.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Mala
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Secunderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Telugu
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MSH04970034