SH02674630 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Hicksville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is currently working as a software professional in New Jersey, USA.We are looking for a suitable match to complement her in all respect. She is raised in Kolkata and completed her under-grad from Kolkata.

She enjoys reading, traveling and has strong passions for singing and painting.

Family details : Father working as a Deputy Managing Director ( CFO ) in a Public Ltd. Insurance Company ( Phoenix Insurance Co. Ltd. ) and mother is house-wife ( ex-bank officer, has done her post graduation in Economics). The younger sister is a doctor living in Chicago. Family resides in New Town, Kolkata and has a very liberal and progressive outlook towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from EastBengal, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=MKUNDU_2011