SH63023990 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Christian, English
Marthoma
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my daughter's words:

"I grew up in a small town, suburb of Boston, but have enjoyed traveling in many countries! I have studied in areas as diverse as Montreal to Miami, but have settled back in Boston for medical residency.

I come from a family that is dedicated to family values, respect for each other and for our Christian values.

When I am not working, I love to read books of all genres-from Comedy to Classics (Shakespeare to Goethe).

I have been told I have a interesting sense of humor, and this especially comes out with my good friends.

Work wise, I am doing a residency in internal medicine, and still working on deciding the next steps for my fellowship with leanings towards hematology/oncology.

Overall, I hope to find a partner with whom I can share a wonderful fun filled family life, future adventures and a
common faith based approach in what we do."
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kochi / India, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Lawyer, Doctor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Laureus_M